My first #CheersVoxBox

I just got my first ever #VoxBox from Influenster! I am so excited! One day I noticed a friend of mine post several times about items she received for free and I had to find out how she did it. I followed her blog and signed up for some of the sites. She told me that Influenster was one of the more difficult sites to get freebies from, and that I could expect to put in a lot of time.

I think I was really lucky to get the #CheersVoxBox and just hope I continue to be so lucky in the future! I loved opening up my box and seeing all the goodies I got!

Screenshot 2016-02-02 at 7.55.20 PM

Way Better Snacks: Sweet Chili Corn Tortilla Chips- #SnackWayBetter

So when I saw the Spoiler for the #CheersVoxBox I researched the brands. I really like that way better snacks uses better ingredients and that they are certified non-GMO. I learned all about Sprouted seeds and how they are so much better for you too. When my box arrived, I opened the chips right away.

I was a little disappointed that the bag was mostly air. I think there may have been 15 chips total in the whole bag. But they were pretty good. I honestly had heartburn that night so I clipped them after only one or two because they were spicy.

I kinda forgot about the small little bag tucked away for a few days. When I saw it again I thought they would probably be stale, but I was really happy that they were still fresh and I was full by the end of the bag! I usually just keep eating things like chips until they’re gone, but I really felt full by the end of this bag and didn’t need to keep eating (which never happens for me) I give them a 5/5 stars!

2072-1073593-NEW_CoconutOilSHCD300x300.png

Suave Professionals- Coconut Oil Infusion – #SuaveBeliever

I usually don’t like hair care product that smell strongly of coconut so I was a little weary of this. But I was really surprised that these didn’t have that scent at all! It was clear that they actually used coconut oil and not chemicals to make it smell better. I haven’t noticed it repairing my hair at all yet and I’ve used it more than 3 times. The conditioner is not as thick as most others, which is something I’ll have to get used to. I think it’s a great hair product for the price. I also coupon and can usually get this brand for less than $2 a bottle!

 

13417444.jpg

Dr. Teal’s Epsom Salt: Lavender – #SoakWithDrTeals

I think this was the product I was most looking forward to! I haven’t had a chance to use it yet, but I have opened it and IT SMELLS AMAZING! I can’t wait to soak in this! Counting down the days to the weekend..

hml_tacomeats_prk_450.png

Hormel Taco Meats: Pork – #TacoGoals

I was a little unsure of pre-packed pre-cooked meats, but since I got the coupon we gave it a try. The coupon was only good for up to $5.00 and it cost us $5.99, so we did have to pay a little for our free meat. We’re making Pork Taco’s with it tomorrow night. You can see that recipe here!

There is also a postcard for a workout group challenge app that is called YeYe, but I don’t really challenge my friends to work out so I’m not participating in that one. #YayeMadeMeDoIt

You can try products for free too! Just click here to join Influenster today!

Leave a Reply

