New PINCHme Box Arrived!

The next PINCHme box arrived today! I love coming home and seeing that cute white and blue box on the doorstep. PINCHme is one of the easiest way to try products before you buy them, without a lot of blogging about products. Once a month you log in on Sample Tuesday and find out what samples you’ve been matched with. Last month I was really excited when I logged in and saw 7 samples available to me! This is the biggest PINCHme box I’ve gotten yet. (I started back in January and have been offered 9 boxes so far, some have just one sample, some have a lot more.)

Check out what I got in my lastest box!

20160511_170857

Mini-bottles of Garnier Whole Blends Honey Treasures shampoo and conditioner
Garnier Clearly brighter brightening & smoothing daily moisturizer spf 15
Allegra® Allergy 24H samples and coupons
Sunology® SPF 50 Oxybenzone-free, Broad-spectrum Natural Sunscreen for Face sample and coupons
SkinnyPop Popcorn – Jalapeno Flavor
SheaMoisture Peace Rose Oil Complex Sensitive Skin Mud Mask samples and coupons

REVIEW: Mini-bottles of Garnier Whole Blends Honey Treasures shampoo and conditioner

I loved these cute little bottles! I already had the chance to try the Honey Treasures so I already knew that I liked the shampoo and conditioner! It leaves your hair smelling great and touchably smooth all day long. I find it hard to keep my hands out of my hair while at work. I wish I knew more about how they get the royal honey for their formula, but I haven’t been able to find anything. I would love to find out that they are doing their part to save the bee population!

REVIEW: Garnier Clearly brighter brightening & smoothing daily moisturizer spf 15

I had also received a sample of the new Garnier clearly brighter moisturizer and really didn’t like it. It was supposed to make my skin brighter and clearer, but it was really heavy and clogged my pores causing me to break out. It was greasy and never really dried so I after using it for about a week I decided to go back to my old moisturizer.

REVIEW: Sunology® SPF 50 Oxybenzone-free, Broad-spectrum Natural Sunscreen for Face sample and coupons

So, after trying the Garnier Moisturizer and not liking it I was hesitant to try another cream that went on my face. But, it was a hot Saturday afternoon in South Carolina and the sun was out in full force. I knew I needed protection from UVA/UVB rays and gave the sample a try. I was really surprised by the texture. Instead of feeling greasy and going on thick, it almost felt like baby powder and it dried as soon as it touched my skin. Just a little bit went a really long way, the small sample I was sent still has some left about 2 weeks later and I’ve been using it most mornings!

CONTEST: SheaMoisture Peace Rose Oil Complex Sensitive Skin Mud Mask samples and coupons

I haven’t had the chance to try this sample yet, but I will soon and will let you know after. But, you can still enter the sweepstakes to win an AMAZING Peace Rose Oil Collection, valued at over $100!

You can be a PINCHer too, sign up for PINCHme today using this code: 7N4QR!

Leave a Reply

