Garnier Fructis Grow Stong

I was so excited to get my samples of Garnier Grow Strong Shampoo and Conditioner from Crowdtap! I really like having long hair, but know in the summer months it get dried out and and stops growing at a certain length. I am hoping that this helps me grow my hair out even longer this summer! It says that you should notice stronger, shinier hair in just one use, but i didn’t. I’ve come to learn that most shampoos and conditioners are the same and don’t really do what they say they will. So the other things I  liked about it is the scent, I love the citrus smell! It’s so refreshing first thing in the morning! I’d love to hear your experience with Garnier Grow Strong in the comments!

images

One thought on “Garnier Fructis Grow Stong

  1. Ahaa, its nice discussion on the topic of this article at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so
    at this time me also commenting at this place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

