Chef Rimer Meat Thermometer


I love my #ChefRimer meat thermometer! I hate being the one to tell my man that he’s over cooking things on the grill because I hate to bruise his ego. But when I don’t speak up we end up with charred steaks and burgers that lack all the great flavors. I couldn’t wait to give it to him as a surprise just because gift, especially now that the weather is warmer and we grill out more. He’s started using it and now my steak is never over cooked and I don’t have to be the nag. It’s perfect! It only takes about a minute to get an accurate read and has a really hand hold button in case you can’t read the screen while it’s in the meat. Super easy to wipe off, but since it takes batteries I don’t like washing it with the rest of the dishes.

 

I used mine this week on chicken wings. Tasty! You can get yours here: http://www.amazon.com/Chef-Rimer-Instant-Read-Thermometer/dp/B012MXLR6S/ref=sr_1_82?ie=UTF8&qid=1463476116&sr=8-82&keywords=meat+thermometer

One thought on “Chef Rimer Meat Thermometer

Leave a Reply

