Leopard Outdoor Products



I honestly love getting to try  products for free before I buy them. When I come home to a package sitting on my doorstep it makes rough days a little bit better. On long weekend like this one I get to try all these products and let you, my followers in on my secret.

My latest review is for these matching neoprene lunch bags and wine totes by #LeopardOutdoor Products. I chose the black option and it comes with a bright blue liner, but there is a navy and a red option as well for both the lunch box and the wine tote. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I tried the #WineTote out with a few different bottles. While it fit some of the larger white wine bottles, it did not hold a 1.5L wine bottle. I had a bottle of chardonnay in the fridge that I was planning on taking a girls night and used this thin wine tote to get it there. We met at the restaurant and had dinner before we went to her house. By the time we got it inside and were ready to drink, it was still cold. My favorite part is that the bottle didn’t sweat in the car and make a mess all over the papers in my passenger seat.

I also love that the lunch bag and the wine tote match. I can’t wait to have a picnic in the park with my stylish new gear! I know all of my friends will want one of their own too, so you can get them here: Lunch Bag, Wine Tote 

As you can see in the photo below, the lunch bag hold quite a bit. Plus it’s machine washable so I don’t have to worry about making a mess!


Leave a Reply

