ORBLUE Propresser Stainless Steel Kitchen Garlic Press


Today I’m reviewing another freebie from Tomoson.com, the ORBLUE Propresser Stainless Steel Kitchen Garlic Press. 

This stainless steel hand press is perfect for crushing garlic and ginger. You can see in my video and photos that it is so easy to use, I can do it with one hand. The extra-large press box holds more than one clove. I love that won’t rust, bend, break or weaken at the joints and that it’s dishwasher safe. It’s stylish enough to leave out on the counter and has a handy handle loop so you can hang it up! It’s perfect for anyone who loves to cook with fresh ingredients, adding extra taste and character to ordinary meals. While I didn’t get the extra tool pictured, I did get a small brush that works just fine!

A sample of this product was provided in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. My review is solely based on my own thoughts and experiences with this product. I hope they have helped you. #garlicpress

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00HHLNRVE/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_nVLqxb1SME17J

download

One thought on “ORBLUE Propresser Stainless Steel Kitchen Garlic Press

  1. Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this.

    I’ll send this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to
    have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

