Pest Beater Ultrasonic Pest Control

Today I am reviewing the Pest Beater Ultrasonic Pest Control Repeller Plug-In Repellent for Rodent Mice Roach Spider Cockroach Mouse Mosquito

71+qt+kvShL._SL1500_

This isn’t the first ultrasonic pest control I’ve owned, but it is a first time for this brand. The last one I had worked for years, we would keep it in our very, very small kitchen to keep bugs out of the pantry. I live in the south so waterbugs (cockroaches) are a HUGE problem. I’ve come to learn that it’s just a part of life down here, but that doesn’t mean I want them in my food. As soon as this arrived I plugged it in, no time to waste since it takes about 3 weeks to notice a difference. Right before this arrived we had a bloat fly problem. There’s probably a dead animal in our crawl space that is acting like an incubator for flies. But I plugged this in and a few days later our fly problem wasn’t as bad, still there, just not as bad. I’m not sure if the pest repellent sent them away or if they were on their way out anyway.

The box says you might notice an increase in bug or rodent activity in the first few days or weeks. I haven’t noticed any more or less than usual though. I’m going to leave it plugged in regardless and hope it’s working. I like that it’s non-toxic and I don’t have to worry about spraying and my dog getting into it. It is silent, but emits a bright blue light all the time. It’s only slightly annoying, so I plugged it in behind the couch (a nice cool, dark place where bugs usually hide out) I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

  • ✔ BEST PEST CONTROL REPELLER – for Cockroaches, Mosquitoes, Crickets, Rats, Mice, Ants, Spiders, Roaches, Flies, Fleas, Insects, Beetles and other Rodents & Bugs. It will not harm your children or pets, it is completely safe for them
  • ✔ ELECTRONIC PLUG-IN ULTRASONIC – Uses safe & effective technology to get rid of those nasty pests from your home. Plugs into any electrical wall91y+wyyQnjL._SL1500_ power outlet for a bug-free home
  • ✔ LATEST ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY – Sends out an inaudible sounds to get rid of pests from your home. In-Audible to the human ear but extremely annoying to any cockroach, mouse, rat or other pest. They’ve annoyed you enough, now its time to annoy them right back!
  • ✔ SAVE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS while driving away rodents without using any kind of poison, risky traps, or chemicals that smell horrible and can burn your eyes. Use one unit per floor – has a built in night light for indoor use
  • ✔ 100% MONEY-BACK “RISK-FREE” GUARANTEE – This product is backed by our 100% Money-Back “Risk-Free” Guarantee because we want to help you to repel those pests – and we offer a 100% money back guarantee if you do not see results within 3 weeks. Typical results can take 2-3 weeks depending on the amount of infestation

You can get your #pestbeater here: https://www.amazon.com/Pest-Beater-Ultrasonic-Repellent-Cockroach/dp/B01C4ESWEA/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8

Leave a Reply

