Have you ever woke up in the middle of a summer night from a dream about Christmas shopping? Well neither had I until recently. As many of you you, I’m part of a community of influencers on Tomoson.com and I was given the opportunity to try this coffee mug in exchange for my honest review.

81gz8JhkXSL._SL1500_

As far as a coffee mug goes, this one is not only useful but also phunny. I’ve been thinking of the best way to use this, and while I know several people in the office who would get a kick out of this, I had that dream last week about christmas. It was last minute and I didn’t have gifts for my office friends. I was in a complete panic. I’m going to make sure that doesn’t happen this year and save this to use as part of a white elephant gift this year! The ceramic mug holds 11 oz and is microwave and dishwasher safe. The text is printed on both sides, so the message shows no matter what hand you drink with. If I’m your secret santa this year, you can thank Got Me Tipsy Glassware.

You can get your own ‘Definately Not Vodka’ mug here: https://www.amazon.com/Definitely-Not-Vodka-Funny-Coffee/dp/B011QFN8GK?ie=UTF8&keywords=Fathers%20Day%20Gifts&m=A339QTZX1Q2EG1

Just in time for #FathersDay

Leave a Reply

