Mosquito Repellent Patch


I have a severe allergy to mosquitoes. When they get me the bites swell up to the size of a quarter and hurt, rather than itch. I hate covering myself in bug spray because it’s so sticky and ends up in my sheets and on the furniture. I like that the Mosquito Patch sticks to clothes and is removeable when I come inside. It protects me without covering me in bug spray. I did get a few bites on my legs and feet though, maybe one patch isn’t enough? Or maybe I didn’t have my patch in a good spot (On my shirt). I’ll definitely be playing around with placement to see if I can get it to work better. I did get to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

71HhZv9hL5L._SL1500_

#mosquitorepellenet Get yours here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FRG4SSG

Leave a Reply

