Solar Light by XLUX

p
I feel like all my reviews start this way, the product was smaller than I expected but accurate to the dimensions they gave. It’s only about 4 in. high, almost 4 in. long, and just over 2 in. wide.
For a small solar powered light, it gives off quite a bit of light and really makes my garden brighter at night. I think it would look great hung on a fence and has the ability to be hung up, but we don’t have a good fence for it. I’m going to take this to my parents so they can put it on their garden fence. I love that it’s solar powered and you don’t have to worry about turning it on or off when you want it. It’s great for hanging up and forgetting about! All you have to do is enjoy the soft light and mood it creates! I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. YOu can get yours here:Β http://www.amztk.com/s70us1p

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

