Oxyled GL02 Hydroponic LED Indoor Plant Grow Lights

The Oxyled GL02 Hydroponic LED Indoor Plant Grow Lights is a single bulb (suited for a standard E26 socket) that is 24W and is made 12 LED lights, 3 Blue and 9 Red. The red lights encourage plants to bloom and fruit while the blue lights are good for photosynthesis for healthy leaves.

 

 

The light has Temperature Control and is very energy efficient. It is built with heat-sink metal aluminum keeping high intensity temperatures at the appropriate level for plant growth and protection. I can’t wait to use this in the late winter months to get a head start on my garden while it’s still cold and cloudy out. I live in south carolina and while it gets warm and sunny early in the season, a few surprise cold nights stunted my plants. I’m hoping this grow light will let me keep them inside, protected for a little longer before I have to set them out.

I got to try this product for free from Tomoson.com in exchange for my honest review. I am looking forward to using my #Oxyled grow light and you can get one too here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DJZ8F4U

Leave a Reply

