B&C Home Goods Wooden Suit Hanger

Our next review is a good one. The B&C Home Goods Wooden Suit Hanger set of 5 was a great treat! 

These are some luxury hangers! I know it says they are suit hangers, I don’t really wear that many suits so I use them for my sweaters, slacks and jackets that are nicer. The set comes with 5 quality wooden hangers. Some wooden hangers are heavy, but there are real light only about .5 lb each. The metal hook rotates which is nice, I hate when I get everything on hangers and then realize they aren’t all facing the same way. The velvet strip between the extra wide shoulders is a nice touch. It’s great for hanging slacks and dress pants, or scarves and gloves with my coats in the winter. Get the #BandCHomeGoods Hangers while they’re on sale for only $20! It’s a great deal! https://www.amazon.com/Home-Goods-Wooden-Suit-Hanger/dp/B01DC0XQ2S

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed here are my own.

Leave a Reply

