French Coffee Press by Fortluxe

Okay, so I’m back from vacation and have alto of products to review this weekend! The first one is the 8 cup stainless steel coffee and tea press by Fortluxe on Amazon.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This isn’t the first french press I’ve owned, but it is by far the best one! My first french press was in college when coffee was what kept me going day and night. It was so small though and looked better than it worked. It was only about 6 oz. and the screen only kept it shape for a few weeks and eventually I was getting a lot of coffee grounds in my cup. I was worried than this product would be the same way. When the French Press from  A1VkPgdj6GL._SL1500_Fortluxe arrived I was so happy with it! It was large enough to make 2 large coffees in the morning. The screen and press is well made and high quality, you can tell it’s going to last a long time but just in case they send you 2 extra screens! The lid locks on and seals so your coffee stays warm longer. This is such an improvement from my first french press, well worth the price! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All views expressed are my own. #VODIY I highly suggest you give this coffee press a try. You can order it here: https://www.amazon.com/French-Coffee-Press-Stainless-Resistant/dp/B01GNHWYGQ?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Leave a Reply

