United Linens – faux silk window treatment

My next review is for United Linens Faux Silk Window Curtains.

717vp6YVH+L._SL1500_

(this is the amazon.com photo)

I got the white ones for free through the Tomoson program. I get a lot of products from Tomoson that I really love, but these are just okay. I wish I was allowed to get another color, the white lets a lot of sun and heat in during the summer months, and since we live in the south, we try to stay as cool as possible. I decided to put mine my the sunroom where my plants are. They could use the extra sunlight and it’s separate from the rest of the house. I like the reinforced metal grommets, but they just happened to match the curtain rod I had. Overall I give about 3.5 stars (out of 5).

Here is what they look like in my house.

20160709_130955

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. #unitedlinensbath Get yours here: http://www.amztk.com/looser

Leave a Reply

