#Tantino® Polarized Cat Eye Fashion Designer Sunglasses For Women

Todays review is for these adorable Tantino® Cat Eye Designer Sunglasses For Women!

20160711_183126

I give these #Tantino glasses 5 stars for style, 4 for quality and 3 for value. These sunglasses are actually really cute! I think the cat eye is just enough to add flare and match most face types. The lens and frame are both made of a plastic, making them a little more flexible. I have dropped and sat on mine and they haven’t scratched and have kept their shape. I wish they were better priced. I wouldn’t expect to pay more than $5 for a pair of this quality.

I received this product for free on Tomoson in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. You can get yours here: https://www.amazon.com/Cat-Fashion-Designer-Sunglasses-Women/dp/B0118CMVP0/ref=sr_1_174?ie=UTF8&qid=1466706031&sr=8-174&keywords=sunglasses

Leave a Reply

