#newyorkbiology

Today we’ve got a 2-for-1 review sponsored by #NewYorkBiology and Tomoson!20160713_192352

I got to try both the #NewYorkBiology Anti Aging Eye Cream and the Retinol Moisturizer with Hyaluronic. I’m only 23 and don’t have wrinkles or age spots yet so I’m giving these to my mom as a gift. I’m always looking for new, better moisturizers and this #RetinolMoisturizer actually left my skin feeling soft and clean, not oily. The #AntiAging Eye gel is rather sticky and and much more of a gel, where the moisturizer is a cream. I used both before bed last night and when I got up this morning my face felt tighter and firmer. I know my mom is going to LOVE these products! She’s always looking for something natural, as she has sensitive skin like me, and these products are made from all natural antioxidants like green tea and wheat germ oil which are great!

The round container holds quite a bit of the product. The cap comes off and then you just 20160713_19271420160713_192827have to press down on the top. The gel/moisturizer is released from the center of the top. If you’d like to see photos and more check out my blog where I’ve reviewed this product!

I got to try these products for free in exchange for my honest review. You can get your own #NewYorkBiology here https://www.amazon.com/BEST-Cream-Circles-Puffiness-Lines/dp/B01E9IPCYC/ref=sr_tnr_p_1_7730090011_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1467314266&sr=8-1&keywords=new+york+biology and here https://www.amazon.com/Retinol-Cream-Hyaluronic-Helps-Wrinkles/dp/B01E9JAO2G/ref=pd_bxgy_194_img_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=SAF3VQCWASN5Y4KBENP7

Leave a Reply

