Prolific Health Fitness Power Flex Yoga Pants

Capture

These are not cheap quality leggings! I hate spending my money on leggings just to have the stretch and become see through or get holes in them. These are some think material, which will be great for when it cools off, but is still a little warm to wear them now. I bought the Capri style in Periwinkle and love the way they are ombred. I usually consider myself between a small/medium and wasn’t sure what size to get, so I stuck to their sizing chart and ordered the small. They fit, but I wish I had gotten a size larger. The good news is, I washed and dried mine using high heat and they didn’t shrink.

I think using the brand name #ProlificHealth is a tad bit misleading. For some reason I thought these pants were going to make me healthy, but they’re just cute yoga pants. I did get to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review, but all opinions are my own.

You can get your own here: http://www.amazon.com/Prolific-Health-Fitness-Power-Leggings/dp/B01DOJ3JP6/ref=sr_1_56?ie=UTF8&qid=1460413728&sr=8-56&keywords=ombre+capri+pants

Leave a Reply

