#ReverseYourRoutine by Tresemme Review

Screenshot 2016-07-22 at 10.05.45 PM

I was skeptical at first, but found that I may just like this better than other Tresemme products! I have long blonde hair, I always have, and I’m talking well past my shoulder blades on my back when it’s down. I’ve always struggled in showers taking care of this mess. It’s so fine, but there’s so much of it that I have a 4 step routine: detangler (rinse), shampoo (rinse), Conditioner (comb and rinse), then post shower mask or leave in conditioner. It takes so much work and in the end I still end up with dead and split ends.

With this new Tresemme #Reverseyourroutine line I’ve started using the pre-wash conditioner and then the shampoo and it completely eliminates the use of a detangler! There are even days where I can skip the mask and just use the leave in. I’ve always been a fan of Tresemme product and love that I got to try this new line for free in exchange for my honest review! #ReverseYourRoutine

Leave a Reply

