Tantino® Classic Gold Frame Aviator Sunglasses.

I would not personally wear these sunglasses, but they would be great for my teens (at the shelter or course!) I love the aviator style, but these are a cheaper quality and after using my first set at the beach for a weekend and nearly ruining them. They look like they may be a little sturdier than the last pair, but that could just be becuase they are new. I don’t have high hopes for these, but, that is because I’m an adult and can take care of good, high quality items.

However, these are perfect for the kids. They are always looking for the next cool thing and lose or break their belongings anyway. So, these will be a special gift from me to them and I’m sure they will love them until they lose them.

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own, (and I think he looks pretty cute in them!) If you’d like this pair of glasses you can get them here: http://www.amazon.com/Tantino%C2%AE-Classic-Frame-Aviator-Sunglasses/dp/B017C7ZWMY/ref=sr_1_4?s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1452975112&sr=1-4&nodeID=714112301120160722_202455

Leave a Reply

