Dual Phase Mattifying Toner by#instanatural

I really like the #instanatural brand becuase it only uses the best natural and organic ingredients. After using the Glycolic Facial Cleanser, I decided to give the Mattifying Toner a try too. I’ve never used a toner before but do have a problem with oil during the day. The #InstaNatural toner smells a little like chai tea and needs to be shaken well before each use. It’s taken some getting used to, but I do think it makes a nice base for my makeup and helps keep my face oil free longer!

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. you can get yours here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01GOW8PFE/ref=cm_sw_su_dp

Leave a Reply

