#makeubrushes by Beauty Lally

I’m not a makeup pro, and really don’t know much about brushes. I’ve almost always used whatever brush I could find laying around for whatever the purpose is. I never knew how bad the brushes I was using really were, and then I tried these. They are so soft and come with a handy guide for which brushes are best for what. I didn’t think changing a brush could make my makeup look better, but it really does!

I like the case, it makes packing all my brushes easy, but also looks sleek storing my brushes on my makeup counter. I think these are reasonably priced at $25. It comes with 10 brushes, the travel case and a compact mirror. I got to try these #makeubrushes for free in exchange for my honest review but all opinions are my own. You can get these here:ย http://www.amazon.com/Beauty-Lally-professional-traveling-high-quality/dp/B01AENXY1Y/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1462423192&sr=8-1&keywords=Beauty+Lally+10+Pcs+makeup+brushes+set-soft%2C+silky+professional+brushes%2C+All+brushes+are+labeled.+Comes+with+el

Leave a Reply

