Exercise Ball by #liveinfinitely

My boyfriend Pete spends a lot of time on his exercise ball but I’ve found that it’s too big for me. I end up rolling all over the place trying to keep my feet on the floor. I love that this one came with a sizing guide- I’m only 5′ 3″ and need the smallest ball. When it arrived I was shocked at how much smaller it is than my boyfriends, but I can balance on it long enough to also do a workout and it’s the perfect height for sitting on with both feet flat on the floor. You can see in my photo the difference in size from the Infinity ball and the other one my boy used.

20160730_102958
The other thing I noticed right away is how much thicker the material is on the infinity ball from the other one we have. It’s at least 2 -3 times thicker making me less worried about it popping.

My intention was to take this to the office and use in as a chair sometimes, but since I’m so short and needed the smaller ball for workouts to be effective it’s not tall enough to sit at a desk.

I’m really pleased with my exercise ball and am really glad I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. #liveinfinitely If you want this exercise ball too you can get it here: https://www.amazon.com/Exercise–Professional-Equipment-Supports-2200lbs-/dp/B010J1JTCY

Leave a Reply

