Organic IMPERIAL English Breakfast Tea

I’m not a tea expert but love having it around the house for when I need a pick me up, have guests over, or need something warm to soothe a sore throat. I usually buy tea bags, but recently got a tea infuser so now I can do loose leaf too too. I made a very strong cup the first time and filled the infuser, now I know to use less. But the tea was still very flavorful and with just a touch of honey pretty tasty! There was a small amount of stuff left in the cup of tea that got through the thin grate on the infuser, but they settled down to the bottom. Overall, I think this is a much cheaper way to by tea than buying the boxes of 25 or 50 bags for 6.99, this is 225 cups for just 20!

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. #BlackTea You can get yours here http://www.amztk.com/englishbreakfasttea

Leave a Reply

