Cellulite Cream + Massager

I’m skeptical of cellulite creams and oils because I think cellulite is more of a diet problem, and while using a massager can help over a long term use shouldn’t be thought of as a cure all option. I think the benefit of using a cream with it is for immediate, short term results and I didn’t notice any. The cream was separated when it arrived and the first squirt was pretty nasty. After shaking it up to make sure it was one consistency I applies a generous amount directly to my inner thigh and used the massager in a circular motion. The cream doesn’t really absorb into the skin and leaves it feeling sticky. When I tried to rub it in more, it balled up and stuck to my leg.

20160807_163632

The massage tool is not very soft or gentle. Even without using much pressure it feels like it is bruising my leg, and you certainly don’t want to use it without some sort of cream or oil. I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review, and I can’t say I recommend this product.

#thepureco https://www.amazon.com/Cellulite-Cream-FREE-Massager-Caffeine/dp/B01I5X3F14?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Leave a Reply

