Wine Decanter By Bella Vino

I’m 25 and having girls night doesn’t mean what it used to. We’ve all got full times jobs and some of us have families waiting for us at home. I love being older and having girls night where I can show off how much we’ve all grown since college. This glass wine decanter adds just the level of elegance and sophistication I look for. It’s sleek design makes the perfect passable center piece for get togethers and girls nights.

61mP5W6MkkL._SL1200_

I love that it holds an entire bottle of wine and keeps it at a level that improves the flavor, making it easier to taste why we spend more than $6 on a bottle of wine. It comes packed in styrofoam- great for keeping it packed away when it’s not being used.

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own and I really love this wine decanter. #drinkbellavino Get yours here: http://www.amztk.com/750ml

Leave a Reply

