Activated Charcoal Odor Absorber and Eliminator Bag by Opul

I wanna be honest so my review can help you make your purchasing decisions. I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. The catch there is honest. I’m giving this item a 5 star review because the best I can tell it does what it says. The charcoal filling is supposed to absorb moisture that causes bacteria that makes things smell. So I put this in the back of our fridge where things tend to go bad, grow bacteria and smell. And to be honest- I can’t tell if it’s working. Sure my fridge doesn’t smell as bad, but I also try to keep it cleaned out better now.

So five stars because I can’t tell that it’s not working- but I also can’t tell that it is.

Again, I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. #homeredesigned http://www.amztk.com/200gbagopul

Leave a Reply

