#LemonSqueezer by ONME®

This is a great lemon juicer and makes a hard, long job quick and easy! I used to juice my lemons and limes by hand for recipes like fish, mexican food or for drinks. This is so much easier and is much larger than I expected. I think I could probably juice a small orange with this too – making fresh OJ, but fresh lemon aid is just as good too! You just have to slice your lemon in half, put it face down, or the open side toward the small openings, and squish it with the other side. The level makes it a whole lot easier on your hands that doing each on by hand.

I got to try this item for free in exchange for my honest review. #LemonSqueezer http://www.amazon.com/Squeezer-Manual-Citrus-Anti-corrosive-Dishwasher/dp/B01IPFWQB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&keywords=Lemon+Squeezer

Leave a Reply

