Acne Scar Cream by New York Biology

I just got this and have only used it a few times. I was a little anxious to try it at first and didn’t wash my faceIMG_20160816_210704 before applying it and that causes a little reaction, but the next morning I applied it right after washing my face and it didn’t sting or anything. I haven’t notices a huge difference, but I’ll update my post after using it twice a day for 2 weeks and see if it works better over prolonged use. I’m excited to see the difference it might make!

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own and so far I like it, I’ll see if that changes or gets better over the next two weeks.

You can get yours here: https://www.amazon.com/Acne-Cream-New-York-Biology/dp/B01F7Z1EC0/ref=sr_tnr_p_4_7965426011_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1470084509&sr=8-4&keywords=new+york+biology

 

#NewYorkBiology

#ACNESCARCREAM

#AcneScar

Leave a Reply

