Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil

I’ve tried a cellulite cream and massager but found that it was painful and not working. This cellulite oil is so much better! First off, I love #NEWYORKBIOLOGY products. I’ve tried a few creams and this is my favorite product so far. It smells great and just a little goes a long way since it’s so oily.

I’ve been applying it about once a week right after showering while my legs are still wet. I have a lot of cellulite on my inner thighs and that’s where it bothers me most. When I apply this and massage it in until it’s mostly gone and then dry off my legs feel amazing! The pump does make it come out really fast, so you kinda have to cup your hand over every direction to catch it.

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. #NEWYORKBIOLOGY #AntiCellulite get yours here https://www.amazon.com/Anti-Cellulite-Massage-Natural-Ingredients/dp/B01H2435RQ/ref=sr_tnr_p_7_11056481_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1470163379&sr=8-7&keywords=new+york+biology

 

Leave a Reply

