Charcoal Odor Absorber

I have a dog and something our house smells really bed. I was hoping this would make it better. I have ours in the bedroom next to the bed, which our dog loved to sleep in during the day. I haven’t noticed a difference, yet but I’m also thinking I’ve gone nose blind. I like that the charcoal doesn’t have a scent of it’s own so it doesn’t compete with other things we use to get rid of the dog smell.

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. #saganofresh20160814_171945 (1).jpg

Get yours: http://www.amztk.com/saganofresh3

Leave a Reply

