Chill Boys Boxers

Based on the title you’re probably thinking, “What? Boxers? But you’re is a girl.”

And you’re right, I am a girl. But my favorite part of having a boyfriend is getting to steal his clothes in the name of love. Lucky for me, I got to try these boxers for free in exchange for my honest review.

IMG_20160919_180750.jpg

The material is a lot like my old drawstring gym shorts. The difference is this come in boxer form with a button opening and not drawstring. The waistband fits comfortably and isn’t too snug.

I really like these, they are comfortable and fit well. even my boyfriend is jealous I didn’t give them to him. I suggest you get a pair here: http://www.chillboys.com

 

#ChillBoysBoxers

Leave a Reply

