Xeiccob Shower Head

Recently I moved into a new house and the bathroom was recently redone. Everything looks really great, except for the shower head. When I got the chance to have this one for free I jumped at it! Take a look:

20161213_213449.jpg

Overall, I give it 4 out of 5 stars. It’s pretty and looks good, but there are a few wonky heads that shoot out in all directions. And while this one is a cosmetic improvement, the other one was adjustable. I would consider it more of a $10 shower head not a $20, but I might not know much about the pricing. #XEICCOB

Last time I checked they were unavailable online, but hopefully the product is restocked again soon. When it’s back you can check it our here! https://www.amazon.com/Shower-Chrome-Finish-Pressure-Rainfall/dp/B01GLTP472/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1478816497&sr=8-1&keywords=shower+head

Leave a Reply

