Salt And Pepper Grinder Set By Three Star Lions

Here’s another product review from Tomoson.com for an item I really love!

The Salt And Pepper Grinder Set by Three Star Lions has more than exceeded expectations. I really love coo20160629_182018king with fresh ingredients and the difference between fresh ground pepper and store bought ground pepper can make or break a recipe. My parents always had a great pepper grinder when I was growing up and when I moved out on my own I knew I wanted one just like theirs. I started with a small store bought plastic grinder and was happy with it for a while until I got my kitchen tog20160629_181624ether and now I want it all to match. I love that the grinders are stainless steel because they go with most kitchens, including mine. The tops are easy to open. You just have to screw them off to add pepper or salt. I have filled one of mine with peppercorns and am thinking about using the other as a herb grinder. The set comes with 2 and if they work as a herb grinder I may get more to add a unique look to my spice rack and have access to fresh herbs all year long! You can adjust the grinder to get coarse or fine ground herbs and spices.

I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review. You can learn more about the  and get your own here: https://www.amazon.com/Salt-Pepper-Grinder-Three-Lions/dp/B01F6DZMIK?keywords=Salt+Pepper+Grinder

 

Leave a comment