Easy@Home Digital Oral Basal Thermometer

Well, I’ll be honest- I didn’t have a thermometer the last time I was sick and I knew I had a fever,but I didn’t know how bad. So when I got the chance to try this product for free in exchange for my review I thought, “oh great! A thermometer!” and didn’t look into the details. So, a few days after I got it my boyfriend wasn’t feeling well and I took his temperature. Only then did I realise that this is special for trying to get pregnant.

We are definitely not at that point in our lives so I haven’t tried to use it for that purpose. But I did like that it was able to tell if and by how much he had a temperature. The first time we had to use it, it took a few minutes to work and when it stopped changing I called it good even though it didn’t beep or anything. I figured it was probably trying to get really, really precise and I didn’t really care that much.

The second time I had to use it was on myself. Out of nowhere I felt really bad and took my temp. I was the only person home though and I was having trouble seeing the screen while it was in my mouth and it was taking forever again that I didn’t wanna wait that long to see if I was high.

#EZHome_EBT_201 https://www.amazon.com/Easy-Home-Thermometer-Temperature-Completion/dp/B013CVQ476/ref=sr_1_33_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1466202249&sr=8-33&keywords=oral+thermometer

Leave a comment